Halloween!

Science Halloween just past I felt like it was a good time to post! For this Halloween I was a alien with 4 other people! It was a very fun night being with all my friends, this morning I woke up to my mom saying we had a two hour delay, I was very exited because I would have been super tired in school. Hope you all had a wonderful Halloween and a great Day of The Dead if you celebrate it!!

One thought on “Halloween!

  1. Hi Lauren cool. Love your blogging entry this week. Perfect for Halloween too! Glad you had a great time out with your friends and can share that with your blogging pals! Seems like you have a few. One question for you though: do you write back to the people who comment on your blog? If so, how do you “write back”? I really don’t know! Ms. Greene

    I just noticed your recent post about your hobby’s. I super-duper, but it’s supposed to be hobbies though, ok!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *